2019 Board of Directors and Staff

Home/ 2019 Board of Directors and Staff

2019 Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Director Officers

BruceBonar

Bruce Bonar, Chairperson

415.559.8998  | brbonar@value.net


JenniferWilder-Smith

Jennifer Wilder-Smith, Vice President

BiRite Foodservice Distributors 123 South Hill Drive, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.656.0187 x352  |  415.656.0755 fax  |  jwildersmith@birite.com


Dan Carter, Secretary

Lyon Medical Construction 100 North Hill Dr., #52, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.508.1970  |  415-508-1971 fax  |  dan@lyonmc.com


Tamara Heath, Treasurer

Golden State Lumber 601 Tunnel Avenue, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.468.1000  |  415.657.8890 fax  | theath@goldenstatelumber.com


Board of Directors

Freddy BeamanFreddy Beaman

US Bank 3550 Geary Boulevard, San Francisco, CA 94118
c. 415-272-7223 | 415.576-2707 |  415.576.2414 fax   | frederick.beaman@usbank.com


MathewButtler

Matthew Butler

Tri Counties Bank 6600 Mission St. Daly City, CA 94015


Cristian Cabera

J-Style at Home 3890 Bayshore Blvd, Brisbane, CA  94005
(415) 494-5661 |  cristian-cabrera@jstyleathome.com


Dilmohan Chadra

Integrated Resources Group, Inc 275 Valley Dr., Brisbane, CA 94005
415-657-0280  |  415-657-0260 fax  |  irgi@marblecompany.com


Sue Cochran

Sue Cochran Construction 75 Sierra Point Rd, Brisbane, CA 94005
415-254-6909


 

JasonCranston2017

Jason Cranston

CBRE | Brokerage Services  950 Tower Lane, Ste 870, Foster City, CA 94404
650.577.2991  |  650.333.5173  cel |  650.577.2980 fax |  jason.cranston@cbre.com]


 

Rhodora EscobarRhodora Escobar

Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North  2000 Shoreline Ct, Brisbane, CA 9400
650.246.1186  | rhodora.escobar@hilton.com


Shane Maddox

Offbeat Productions 420 Humboldt Road, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.425.1824 |  415-657-0260 fax  | shane@offbeatproductions.com


Mary Shulenberger

Parle Enterprises 800 Airport Blvd, Suite 421 Burlingame, CA 94010
415-657-0280  |   | mary@parle.com


J. D. Smith

DoubleTree by Hilton 5000 Sierra Point Parkway, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.467.4400  |  415.467.4440 fax  |  jdsmith@hilton.com


Chamber Staff

Madison Davis, President, CEO and Membership Development

Brisbane Chamber of Commerce 50 Park Place
o. 415.467.7283  |  mitch@brisbanechamber.org


Alison Wilson, Director Marketing and Sales Brisbane Chamber of CommerceAlison Wilson, Director,  Marketing and Sales

Brisbane Chamber of Commerce 50 Park Place
o. 415.640.9875  | c. 415.529.8017  alison@brisbanechamber.org