2019 Board of Directors and Staff

Home/ 2019 Board of Directors and Staff

2019 Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Director Officers

BruceBonar

Bruce Bonar, Chairperson

415.559.8998  | brbonar@value.net


JenniferWilder-Smith

Jennifer Wilder-Smith, Vice President

BiRite Foodservice Distributors 123 South Hill Drive, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.656.0187 x352  |  415.656.0755 fax  |  jwildersmith@birite.com


Dan Carter, Secretary

Lyon Medical Construction 100 North Hill Dr., #52, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.508.1970  |  415-508-1971 fax  |  dan@lyonmc.com


Tamara Heath, Treasurer

Golden State Lumber 601 Tunnel Avenue, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.468.1000  |  415.657.8890 fax  | theath@goldenstatelumber.com


Board of Directors

Freddy BeamanFreddy Beaman

US Bank 3550 Geary Boulevard, San Francisco, CA 94118
c. 415-272-7223 | 415.576.2707 |  415.576.2414 fax   | frederick.beaman@usbank.com


Cristian CaberaCristian Cabera

J-Style at Home 3890 Bayshore Blvd, Brisbane, CA  94005
415.494.5661 |  cristian-cabrera@jstyleathome.com


Dilmohan Chadra

Integrated Resources Group, Inc 275 Valley Dr., Brisbane, CA 94005
415-657-0280  |  415.657.0260 fax  | dilmohan@marblecompany.com


Sue Cochran

Sue Cochran Construction 75 Sierra Point Rd, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.254.6909


 

JasonCranston2017

Jason Cranston

Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. 4085 Campbell Avenue, Suite 150, Menlo Park, CA 94025
1 650 480 2100 |  1 650 333 5173 cell |  650.577.2980 fax | jason.cranston@am.jll.com


 

Rhodora EscobarRhodora Escobar

Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North  2000 Shoreline Ct, Brisbane, CA 9400
650.246.1186  | rhodora.escobar@hilton.com


Shane Maddox

BAMKO 420 Humboldt Road, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.425.1824 | smaddox@bamko.net


Mary Shulenberger

Parle Enterprises 800 Airport Blvd, Suite 421 Burlingame, CA 94010
415.657.0280  |   | mary@parle.com


J. D. Smith

DoubleTree by Hilton 5000 Sierra Point Parkway, Brisbane, CA 94005
415.467.4400  |  415.467.4440 fax  |  jdsmith@hilton.com


Chamber Staff

Madison DavisMadison Davis, President, CEO and Membership Development

Brisbane Chamber of Commerce 50 Park Place
o. 415.467.7283  |  madison@brisbanechamber.org


Alison Wilson, Director Marketing and Sales Brisbane Chamber of CommerceAlison Wilson, Director,  Creative, Marketing and Sales

Brisbane Chamber of Commerce 50 Park Place
o. 415.640.9875  | c. 415.529.8017  alison@brisbanechamber.org